Entry for Artstorm Contest #6 - drinks

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello Steemit!!

This is my entry hosted by @deemarshall, Artstorm Contest #6 - Day 1 theme - Drinks.

cocktail

I chose a cocktail to participate in this contest, I wanted to do it as fast as possible and it took me about 15 minutes.

I show them photo by photo as I was illustrating:
IMG_20180122_134152.jpg

mainly imagine the cocktail and create the sketch.

IMG_20180122_141535.jpg

then start to give volume and illustrate, (this is the funniest part of drawing)

IMG_20180122_143752.jpg

and finally this was the result, for 15 minutes of drawing I think it's okay.

The tools:
-Pencil 2B
-Bruch
-Eraser.
Thanks for watching and I hope you like it, any suggestion is welcome.

Sort:  

Nice One...follow me back

Wow, you did the glass effect so well. It looks like a refreshing drink :)

That's right, try to remove lights with an eraser to give it a glass effect. Thank you!

Congratulations @kennyvaldez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53