Sort:  

Hmm, well, first I want to say that I am disappointed. A thank you for your prize for Contest 18 Day 4 - Pets would be so nice. I pay these prizes from my own money. A 'thank you' costs nothing!

Your mermaid looks happy on her island :)

no he tenido internet, y disculpa la tardanza , muchas gracias soy nuevo en esto hoy fui que me pude conectar de nuevo, muchas gracia, y la mascota es de verdad es mi perro

in Venezuela we have problems with the Internet connection my connection was cut I am connected to a cell phone, and they do not answer me for the cut and I do not have debt that you think of my country, the dictatorship itself

Problems with internet that I know about from @art-huntress did not stop you entering yesterday. It is important in my country to thank people. I don't understand that about a dictatorship stops you from politeness.

yesterday I only connect to post had just a minute, I say again apologize Miss I did not know that I was the winner, and the cortesia is the most beautiful we humans have why I'm writing these lines for you young

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62