Artstorm Contest #26 Day 1 - Theme Today - Sunshine and Showers

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends! Happy start of the week! :)
This is my entry to the contest promoted by @deemarshall
Here I present a scene where you see a fight between the sun and the cloud hahaha ... Both want to win the fight but what they did was to form a beautiful rainbow hehe .. Meanwhile, a child excited to see these spectacular colors!
I confess that I almost made a comic with this drawing since I was very inspired :)
I hope you like it ;)
Arcoiris.jpg

Sort:  

Your drawing is great. It is such a clever idea :) I love the faces on the sky!

Thanks @deemarshall inspire me too much. And as I commented in the description, I was doing a comic hehehe;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63