Artstorm Contest #12 Day 1 - Flower Festivals

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit! Happy start of the week! And what a good way that with today's theme promoted by @deemarshall Flower Festival!
I hope you like my drawing, a peacock with an abundant plumage of flowers! ;)

Scan45.jpg

Sort:  

How to improve spiritually well and train emotions well.?

What a beautiful display of blooms! What category of non-digital art are you entering?

Hello @deemarshall I am in the non-digital art category extended to 1 hour since it took me more than 15 minutes to do it: D

Okay, thank you for letting me know :)

Hello @deemarshall I am in the non-digital art category extended to 1 hour since it took me more than 15 minutes to do it: D

Okay, thank you for letting me know :)

Amazing peacock!

Wow @juanzcorpion, I hadn’t seen this one. Beautiful! Love the flowers 🌺In the peacock feathers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73