Sort:  

Thank you! I will add it to Saturday's update. You know @joyart, I appreciate your thanks so much and an upvote would be great too.

Oww dear! I'm totally sorry and i know i shouldn't give any excuses.... I'll be upvoting henceforth though my voting power is 26 and that's really crappy because I can't even leave a cent with my upvotes.
I feel bad each time i make an upvote on a post cause, i don't know how some people will get to react when they realize my upvote is empty. Once when i upvoted a post i liked, the author told me my upvote makes no sense, so he'd prefer I'd rather leave a comment anytime time i come across his post; that was rude.
I'm really sorry if you felt bad about it, I'll be upvoting henceforth, to show i really appreciate your efforts, as long as you don't find it crappy.
Hopefully, I'll grow someday. @deemarshall

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69