Artstorm Contest #14 theme today-dinosaurs

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi steemit hi 🙋 In this fabulous contest they are now asking for a dinosaur to be drawn and I draw a breast dinosaur together with its young.

WP_20180313_005.jpg

It is a drawing made in 15 minutes in category non-digital art I hope you like.

This is the link of the contest:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-14-day-3-theme-today-dinosaurs

I say goodbye and good luck 🍀 everybody
Soy @josyweed💞

Sort:  

A friendly dynosaur! I bet they both can sing...

Yes 😄 it is friendly.. A lovely family.

Adding the egg is a good idea! What a cute baby :)

Hehe i love the baby dinosaur

Hi @josyweed i really like the drawing amazing

Thanks @mcgrafite you can follow me and see more draws

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43