Entry for Artstorm Contest #43 - 'My Worst Nightmare'

in #artstorm6 years ago

pesadilla.jpg
JADE 1.jpg

This drawing is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s.

This is my worst nightmare and is a recurring one, my teeth are falling off and I'm going through a meadow pick them, each time they fall faster until my mouth is full of teeth I suffocate and wake up. I hope you like the drawing, i made in 15 minutes in photoshop program!

JADE 1.jpg

Este dibujo es mi participación el en concurso de @deemarshall.

Esta es mi peor pesadilla y es una recurrente, se me van cayendo los dientes y voy por una pradera recongíendolos, cada vez se me caen más rapido hasta que se me llena la boca de dientes me ahogo y despierto. Espero les guste el dibujo, fue hecho en 125 minutos en el programa photoshop!

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

This would be so frightening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59