Entry for Artstorm Contest #34 - Childhood Memories

in #artstorm6 years ago

artstorm c.jpg
JADE 1.jpg
This drawing is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s. Today is about "Childhood Memories" so I think in my father teaching me how to ride a bicycle! 🚲
- This drawing was made by hand in 15 minutes, Hope you like it!


Este dibujo es mi entrada en el concurso de @deemarshall. Hoy es sobre "Los recuerdos de la niñez", así que pensé en mi padre enseñándome a montar bicicleta! 🚲
- Este dibujo fue hecho a mano en 15 minutos, espero les guste!

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

Nice memory, my mom taught me how to ride a bike, the first time I took off by myself, that was a great feeling! Blessings ❣️

That's a brilliant memory to treasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78