Entry for Artstorm Contest #29 - My Favourite Meal

in #artstorm6 years ago

camarones.jpg
JADE 1.jpg

This drawing is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s.

-My favorite food is the shrimp with sauce, obviously obviously due to the country situation (Venezuela) I have been unable to eat them for a long time, but I can still remember their flavor.
-This drawing I did in 15 minutes, first draw the plate, the sauce and 1 shrimp (I replied in several positions). I hope you like it! :P


Este dibujo es mi participación en el concurso de @deemarshall.

-Mi comida favorita son los camarones con salsa, obviamente debido a la situación país (Venezuela) tengo mucho tiempo que no he podido comerlos, pero todavía puedo recuerdar su sabor.
-Este Dibujo lo hice en 15 minutos, primero dibuje el plato, la salsa y 1 camarón (lo repliqué en varias posiciones). Espero les guste! :P

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

You will eat them again when things change in your country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88