Entry for Artstorm Contest #24 - Plastic Pollution (Digital Art)

in #artstorm6 years ago

jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

JADE 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s.

I thought about the drains that flow into the sea, and that the plastic trash can reach the fish we eat. From there the proximity with which I placed fishermen to drain. The drawing I did in photoshop in several layers with some images and brushes. I hope you like it!


Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @deemarshall.

Pensé en los desagues que desembocan en el mar, y que la basura plástica puede llegar hasta los pescados que ingerimos. De alli la proximidad con la que coloqué a los pescadores al drenaje. El dibujo lo hice en photoshop en varias capas con algunas imágenes y brochas. Espero les guste!

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

It's frightening that the plastic waste kills so many creatures. I agree. It can reach us too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79