Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Home Sweet Home

in #artstorm6 years ago

jjjjjj.jpg
JADE 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s. For my home sweet home, means the family reunited, when everyone finally come home, for this reason draw the entrance of a house, with all the keys and shoes saved. I used markers. I hope you like it!

JADE 1.jpg

Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @deemarshall. Para mi hogar dulce hogar, significa la familia reunida, cuando todos al fin llegan a casa, por esta razon dibuje la entrada de una casa, con todas las llaves guindadas y los zapatos guardados. Utilicé marcadores. Espero les guste!

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great idea. I like your coat stand and shoe rack. There is a lot of detail for 15-minutes work. You must have worked fast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61