Entry for Artstorm Contest #29 - Pets.

in #artstorm6 years ago

pets.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s. Today is about pets, and I drew this two little birds without cage in 15 minutes. hope you like it!

Hola! esta es mi entrada al concurso de @deemarshall. Hoy es sobre mascotas, y dibujé estos dos pajaritos sin jaula en 15 minutos. Espero les guste!

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you! :3

Your birds are so sweet :) I had a blue one when I was small.

what a coincidence! I also had a blue one :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62