Artstorm Contest # 4 - Day 3 - Theme: Tall Stick People

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi There! This is my entry for the day 3 of @deemarshall's contest 🎊 💥 Artstorm 💥 🎊
Today's theme is Tall Stick People. This was a pretty funny drawing to do because it brought me back a lot of memories from my highschool years. My books and especially my notebooks were full of stickmans everywhere.

IMG_20180110_145033.jpg

There is nothing more because I just took a marker and drew it

Hope you like it !

Sort:  

Si no rayaste tu cuaderno con dibujitos cuando estabas en la escuela, no tuviste infancia xD. Muy bueno, pensé en hacer algo así, menos mal no lo hice. Es como un Godzilla versión stick man, jajaja.

Así mismo ! Aunque en mi caso hasta los de la universidad tienen uno que otro dibujito XD

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Wow, a giant stick man! I wouldn't like to be trodden on, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66