You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 - Theme Today - Spring Flower Bouquets

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am new here 😊, I love to hear that there are a lot of contest then here in steemit. 😊 this was intriduced to me by brother @dranren. And here is my simple art entry under DIGITAL ART😙:
5180f6d6-c4d1-4cfb-a3f3-11d70cc60fdb.png
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@ichristoffer/artstorm-contest-14-day-2-theme-today-spring-flower-bouquets-deemarshall-56

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Woww hehehe I surely you will enjoy the contest of @deemarshall, at your young age you can join all artcontest here in steemit community 😇 I will join too , later on 😅

Pretty bouquet of lovely yellow flowers @ichristoffer! Good job. You and your brother dranren are awsome artist. I went to your introduceyourself yourself post and your a really good cartoonist. I’d invite you to check out a comic strip contest at @cobmaximus fun contest, and also check out @becometheartist to. It’s a place that will tell you about all kinds of art contests going on. You must look at the dates. Some are about done, but there are nice ones just starting. Good luck dear❣️16A32119-183F-437F-9825-8C2127B3C53D.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05