Artstorm Contest #4 Day 2 : Speed Painting Dragon Fruits

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi steemian.

I finished the speed painting within 12 minutes. I painted dragon fruits for artstorm contest #4 day 2 theme fruit hosted by @deemarshall. It's the first time I participate in this contest and I really enjoyed it.

image

I made this used water color on paper sized 20x30 cm.

Here my progress

image

image

image

image

Hopefully you like my work. Don't forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow me for more interesting.

Thank you

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

Waw 12 menit keren

Harus cepat dek karna peraturannya maksimal 15 mnit

Oh gitu ya ka. Durasinya cepet banget

Namanya aja tantangan ya hrus dihadapi donk

Iya ka semangat

indeed you are talented (y)

thank you so much friend

This is an awesome piece of art!!!

Oh yaaa, thanks

@deemarshall please check this entry thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75