Entry for Artstorm Contest #32 - Swimming with Dolphins

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

A rainy morning everyone! :)

Here's my version for today's @deemarshall's theme which is "Swimming with Dolphins".

Category: NON-DIGITAL


IMG_20180712_143541.jpg

When I was a kid, I have this fond for mermaids. During my primary school days, if not houses or dresses, I used to draw mermaids. I love their scaly tails and their colourful hair. And that would be the reason why I ran out of paper hastily. LOLS


- P.H.O.E.B.E.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

Sort:  

What a sweet picture! It is well balanced and fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06