Entry for Artstorm Contest #10 - honey bees

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! This is my entry to the contest organized by @deemarshall. I'm Participating in the Non-digital Art category. ❤


¡Hola a todos! Esta es mi entrada para el concurso de dibujo organizado por @deemarshall. Estoy participando en la categoria tradicional. Espero les guste ❤

hooneybeeeee.png

Theme: Honey Bees

DQmdVvDwu1bizoVMmdJwYYDsUR7rA8LUhaLBSkvmSWZWTPY.png

For this illustration I used watercolors and colored pencils.

I hope you like it ❤

Sort:  

Realmente increíble se nota la dedicación, sigue asi!

What a pretty little bee! She is friendly I think :) BTW, I am not the sponsor of Artstorm. I run the whole contest and pay the prizes from my own money. I don't sponsor anyone else.

Yes, she is very friendly :D oh ok, I already corrected, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45