Entry for Artstorm Contest #13 - Party Hats

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180310_201424.jpg

This is my entry to @deemarshall for an @artstorm contest.

CATEGORY: Digital Art


🌸Birthday Party Hat🌸

Ever since I was a kid I always dreaming having a birthday party, having a theme of flowers ! Unfortunately that was only a dream. But now that I already have my own daughter, I will really do my best to give her the birthday party she wishes to have. 😊

Anyways, thanks to @deemarshall for this contest!

If you want to join this contest, just please click the link. 👇
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-13-day-6-theme-today-party-hats

Thanks! Hope you like it! 😊

Sort:  

awww.. this is so cute 😍 Best regards to your daugther 😊

Thankyou 😊

If you make party hats like these for your daughter she will be very happy. Maybe she has someone special for a party theme. I like the tulips on your hats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50