Entry for Artstorm Contest #13 - party food

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180311_224355.jpg


This is my entry to @deemarshall for an @artstorm contest. Party Food.

CATEGORY: Digital Art

🌰Chocolate Flavor Cake 🎂

I chose cake as party food because it is one of the most important food in such a party.
Chocolate is one of my favorite flavor in terms of cake! My ideal theme for the birthday party in my art is flowers. The cupcakes beside the cake are serve as giveaways for kids.
By the way the woman on the left side I considered her as ME and on the right side is my DAUGHTER.

That's how I imagined the birthday party surprise for my daughter! Of course as a mother I would do anything to make my daughter happy. 😊🎉

Hope you like it! Thank you!

Anyway thanks to @deemarshall for this contest!
If you want to join the contest just click the link 👇
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-13-day-7-theme-today-party-food

Sort:  

Your cake looks great! I think it's chocolate :)

Amazing cake 🎂! And what a great birthday party you two are having. Time to open the presents 🎁 yeah! Wonderful job @gerliepepito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50