You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #8 - Day 3 - Theme: Breakdancing (Also Known as Street Dancing)

in #artstorm7 years ago

My two entries, digital and non-digital. I know I will not be winning any prizes anytime soon but with the practice who knows? I appreciate your feedback.
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@empowrcoins/7u1k95-artstorm-contest-8-day-3-theme-breakdancing-also-known-as-street-dancing
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@empowrcoins/artstorm-contest-8-day-3-theme-breakdancing-also-known-as-street-dancing
![]
()

Sort:  

Thank you for both your entries!
You asked for feedback. I am surprised these entries took you 15 minutes.

:) Thanks for the encouragement. This is my 5th day on steemit and so far seeing what your next challenge will be is my favorite part! Maybe they took me 15 minutes combined. I guess I could try a bit more detail for the next one.

You are allowed 15 minutes for each one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46