Artstorm Contest #8 - thunderstorms (Non-digital Art)

in #artstorm7 years ago

Today I come with a post to participate in the contest sponsored by @deemarshal, the theme is thunderstorms and well here is my entry, I do not take more than 15 minutes in the drawing and its non-digital art (my favorite)

Scan1.JPG

I hope you have liked this drawing steemians and with that I say goodbye, Hasta la vista!

bloggif_5a50d9393561b.gif

Sort:  

I wouldn't like to be outside in that storm! The lightning is scary :)

Hahahaha! Il take that as a compliment thank you!

Very cool! Love the color choice
and how you outline the bolts in dark purple.

thanks, I wanted to be original with the colors

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46