Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Sailing

in #artstorm6 years ago

I will join the non digital art category with the Theme "sailing"

Here is my simple drawing. Come and join me, let's have some fun with my new boat! You don't have to worry because it is safe, I put a lot of life saver inside and also on the side of the boat! There is also an anchor but you can't see it because it's already under the sea.

Instead of writing a brand or whatever on my boat, I put my own name ahahahaha

I hope you like it!
sailing.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of art, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties, subscribe to me @ahadbdboy
There will be a lot of interesting!

That looks like a motorboat! A nice comfortable way to travel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30