Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Freechoice Friday

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my first time to join in the digital art category.
apple.png
Here is my simple drawing, this is an apple. I remembered when I was young, my dad brought me an apple, and that was my first time to eat an apple, it is so delicious.

That time my dad was a tricycle driver, I can't not forget the apple that my dad gave to me. He did not buy it, his kind passenger gave it to him, then he gave it to me after his job, so every time I see an apple I remember my dad. I miss my dad so much .You know what, if God will give me a one wish , I will wish that my dad is here in front of me ..So that I will repeat and repeat telling him "I love You Tatay or dad". I wish I wish. My Steemit friends, every single day that you are with your dad/parents do not forget to hug and kiss them before its too late. Life is too short. Happy blessed evening.

Sort:  

Very emotional post! Well done for trying something new.

beautiful souvenir, a hug from venezuela ... buy many apples and you will have every day your dad in that unique moment. I loved it

Good thing I click on your post. I was moved by your apple-dad story. A good reminder to cherish what we have now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28