Entry Artstorm Contest #28 Day 1 - Theme Today - Kissing Time

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends ... I am @Dulceluna and this is my entry to the contest today in the non-digial art category.

tiempo de amor.jpg

floral-1751088_960_720.png

Every day I draw a little and I feel that every time I draw I learn a little more, I know that I am not at a higher level and that my drawings have many flaws, but I think that if I like something, I should do it. and I should strive to improve.
Today my drawings are not the best, but the day will come when they will be among the best ;)

Thanks for watching my drawings, I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your drawings are beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71