Entry Artstorm Contest #27 Day 7 - Theme Today - Heroes

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I'm @dulceluna and this is my entry to the contest today.

raven.png

floral-1751088_960_720.png

I'm still a bit confused because I did not know if the character should be created by us, I drew my favorite female character, her name is Raven and she belongs to the group of superheroes Teen Titans.

Raven has as powers
Empathy
Healing
Mystical energy control
Ability to protect your own soul
Magic
Astral projection
Flight
Teleportation

e569d36c9500fd74e55792b3555ac979.jpg

raven-titan.jpg

Raven has an evil look, but in reality she is very good and loves her friends, even if she does not tell him.

(I am very sorry for the poor quality of the photo, I am looking for ways to have a better camera) :(

Thank you very much for watching my drawings even if I take bad pictures hahahahaha! ... I hope you liked them at least a little ;)

The last images were taken from this address: https://www.google.co.ve/search?tbm=isch&q=jovenes+titanes&chips=q:jovenes+titanes,g_4:anime&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj5usHohsvbAhUNvFkKHTBTBUUQ4lYILCgA&biw=1137&bih=464&dpr=0.9

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It does not matter :) All entries are welcome :) It's nice to see a female hero :)

Thank you very much you are very kind! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60