Entry Artstorm Contest #27 Day 3 - Theme Today - My Country's National Flower

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends...!! :)
I'm @Dulceluna and this is my entry for today's contest.

contest flor nacional.png

lazo_png_by_lucyjbgomez-d4sseyf.png

In Venezuela, the national flower is the orchid, a flower in my opinion a bit strange because of its shape but with a very delicate beauty.

orquideas_1colombianas_.jpg.1180x600_q85_box-0,55,1180,658_crop_detail.jpg

Here I leave you some of our traditional music, I hope you like it! :)

Thank you very much for watching my drawings, I hope you liked them. <3

original.gif

Sort:  

Your orchid is lovely. I like the shape and colour very much :)

Oh! Thank you very much, in the previous competitions with the theme of the orchid my drawings were not pretty and therefore I did not participate, but to create this I relaxed a lot and I did it with a lot of love, the result pleased me <3

It also pleased me :) You are very talented!

Your words motivate me to continue creating, really thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76