Entry Artstorm Contest #26 Day 3 - Theme Today - My Country's National Bird

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends!! I'm @Dulceluna and this is my entry to the contest today in the non-digital art category.

concurso ave nacional...jpg

lazo_png_by_lucyjbgomez-d4sseyf.png

The national bird of my country Venezuela is the Turpial ... Make a simple drawing of a small turpial in flight, then decorate it with dried flowers to give a bit of harmony to the drawing.

el-turpial-ave_nacional-de_venezuela.jpg

Thanks for watching my drawing, I hope you liked it. <3

original.gif

Sort:  

The collage effect really sets off your bird!

I like when I can use the flowers that I keep in my books to complement my drawings! :)

Hi @dulceluna! Your a winner on artstorm❣️76E09E4F-261C-450C-8C45-526C462DB82A.jpeg

I like it very much, I also keep petals in some of my books, I notice that you have some bracts of bougainvillea (trinitarian), complementing the drawing, that detail caught my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72