Artstorm Contest #13 Day 4 - Theme Today - Umbrellas or Parasols

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello friends, today I bring you a drawing that I like a lot, and although I wanted to do it better due to the circumstances of the moment and bad lighting, I could not improve.

category non-digital art.

In this drawing you can see how the umbrellas protect the flowers from a shower of stars

P3090006 (2).JPG

![P3090002.JPG]
()

It's a very simple drawing, but I think it's worth appreciating it

I liked the idea of creating a shower of stars to differentiate my drawing from the others, and then I saw that the flowers would give more warmth to the drawing because of its romantic nature.

I think it was a good complement to my colorful umbrellas.

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

What a good idea to use your umbrellas this way. The flowers would surely be flattened if stars fell on them. I like the colours you chose for your umbrellas.

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74