Entry for Artstorm Contest #21 - Dolphins

in #artstorm6 years ago

image

Digital Art entry

Dolphins
Title of this art: Art Activity

Hi Steemies,

Here's my digital art entry to the artstorm contest of @deemarshall. This drawing is about an art activity the kids are engaged in. They are creating a mural and the subject is dolphin.


The Blue Bells

Scene 30: Mural

Everyone enjoyed the teddy bear picnic especially the cakes for taste test. Mrs. Bertie likes the first flavor so far and couldn't wait to hear more about the rest.

Debbie: I am glad the kids love the dandelion root flavor but do you like the color of the cake?
Mrs. Bertie: Yes, I prefer to see the real colors instead of using artificial colors. It will be the young ones that I am targeting so I want the ingredients to be organic and healthy.
Debbie: Why don't we go inside and discuss the other flavors?

The two hurriedly pulled out their thinking caps and brainstormed. The field mouse is still on the table taking note of every detail the two women are talking about. Well, that's how the mouse appears to be.

Harris: mom can we do a mural painting on this wall?
Clint: Great idea
Megan: I will bring out my washable paints and crayons quick
Brianna: I want to draw a dolphin
Debbie: Be careful

And so while the moms are busy planning, the kids are so engrossed creating the mural. Clint is the tallest and was in charge of drawing the outline and the rest filled it with as many colors as they can.

Scene 29: Samosa


Hope you like it. Until next time.
Cheers
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Clint must have used a ladder to draw the head, I think :)

Hi there @dinglehopper! I didn’t want to miss any of your art work and stories so here I finally am ! This drawing was my absolute favorite thus far it’s incredible, 😲 wow. That dolphins shape is absolutely perfectly. The whole scene was, 32C37BD7-D23D-4A8A-9091-D9BDC265BA86.jpegyou definitely deserved this win my friend congratulations❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68