Entry for Artstorm Contest #10 - honey bees'.

in #artstorm6 years ago

e0d38ad7-9e09-431a-bb6d-ef8b1b9a7dd8.png

Here is my entry to @deemarshall contest.
I am submitting under the Digital art category.

The theme is honeybees. I thought a cute female honeybee character will be a good submission. It took me around 12 minutes to finish this drawing. Her name is Lindsey. She works as an editor in a daily news company. She got two babies that she takes care of. Lindsey is hardworking and always on the lookout out for the latest buzz.

Hope you like this character.
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You look cool in your work gear Lindsey! I hope you take a day off sometimes :)

Thanks Dee. I'm glad you find her work gear cool. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70054.54
ETH 3706.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29