Red Contest - kindly hosted @deemarshall - "My Red Hearts Collage" - Be Inspired To Love More

in #artstorm5 years ago

My entry for - Red Contest - hosted @deemarshall.

Thank you for such exciting art competitions to keep us all on our toes!

Entry - in Digital Art Category

My Red Hearts Collage depicts the joining of hearts, overlapping to create a picture of the way we, fragile humans, interact with each other, in various loving ways.

Bulls eye circles speak of the power and effectiveness of love in our lives to create a better world, first with our own family and then to our neighbour.

I know there is a lot more love needed in the world we live in, but this is an inspiration to all of us, to forge on :)

Credit- my own art

Enjoy your day ahead!

God Bless

Sort:  

Interesting and creative :) You are very talented :)

Thank you for appreciative comment :)

Your art has a deep meaning. I like it!

Thanks glad you find some meaning !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78