Entry for Artstorm Contest #84 - Art - Two Images - Come and join these art contests..a lot of fun too!

in #artstorm5 years ago

Here is my - Entry for Artstorm Contest #84 - Art - "Creative Inspiration"

Entry - in Digital Art category

Thank you @deemarshall for great contest :)

Also a big thanks @organduo and @laputis for prize donations.

My art speaks for itself. The face in the first art work, is in the shape of a paint palette with a comical smile face with flames to give the impression of fire of inspiration :)

The two hands look a bit like wings, taking flight..flight of fancy!

Credit - my own art and editing

Thanks for visiting my post

Enjoy the rest of your Thursday

God Bless :)

Sort:  

Beautiful work , I love your ideas, and how you create it in your art! This tells a story ❣️

Thanks so much for your encouragement 😁

This is a constant feeling for you because you are a real artist.

This is a constant
Feeling for you because you
Are a real artist.

                 - deemarshall


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks ..love art ..it is my passion..appreciate your kind comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45