Entry for Artstorm Contest #50 - 'Freedom'. / Motivation / Inspiration

in #artstorm6 years ago

Here is my entry for my ' freedom ' contest post #50 hosted kindly @deemarshall. Thanks @deemarshall, @laputis and @organduo for the prizes..so appreciate it:)

Entry for - Digital Art Category

Freedom for me, is that all people can live together, in harmony. What is the point of many lives lost in wars, if things never change.

The rainbow colours in the background, speaks of harmony and peace. The flowers between the two hands, depict caring and sharing.

The bubbles rising from the lips, depicts, words that build up and that do not break down.

Hope you like my interpretation of , "Freedom".

Credit - My own art work and blog.

Sort:  

76F0FFD5-8BD3-451E-8241-9EB3FF7C541D.jpeg
Love your art, congratulations on. Your win @dianadee❣️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

5910DC15-DE9A-481E-8FB2-53C2C056CABE.jpeg
Very beautiful artwork and words @dianadee❣️

I love the freedom flowers and your words :)

Thanks..enjoyed creating this art too. Have a great week ahead😊

Thank you. It's Thanksgiving week on Artstorm next week. I hope you have time to take part :)

What a wonderful week ..I will do my best to participate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84