Entry for Artstorm Contest #47 - 'Bacon and Eggs' / Poster Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

Here is my entry for Artstorm Contest #47 - 'Bacon and Eggs' / Digital Art Category / Kindly hosted @deemarshall. Appreciate your contests every week too. Thanks again to @laputis and @organduo for prizes for this contest!

A whimsical breakfast "egg and bacon" - Sunshine Breakfast Art. Hope you like what you see.

A poster art look, in bright yellow, blue, orange and white. Added some patterned background, in blue and white. The blue goes well with the yellow egg, accentuating and highlighting it.

The red and yellow pinwheels, create a summer holiday, breakfast theme.

The menu at the bottom, brings some interest and fun, to this poster art!

Thanks for visiting my post:) Enjoy the rest of your weekend too:)

God Bless!

Credit - My own art and editing.

Sort:  

Enough to make my mouth water :)

DBC4BE0A-091A-423B-8C76-4F254C00CBC1.jpeg
Beautifully created image, fantastic choice of colors, you know I thought I had followed you, but I hadn’t, so I am now! I love your style @dianadee❣️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39