Entry for Artstorm Contest #44 - 'I Felt Bad When I Ate...'. / Guilty Pleasures / Digital Art Category

in #artstorm6 years ago

My entry for Artstorm Contest #44 - 'I Felt Bad When I Ate...'. hosted @deemarshall. Thanks once again for a fun contest, to take part in.

Thanks to @laputis and @organduo for prizes, appreciate it!

Entry in Digital Art Category

This picture is an ice cream cone, with many calories and added sugar baubles and tasty raspberry topping.

The sparkle water effect creates a summer day theme, at the beach or pool, when one often over indulges, whilst having fun with family and friends!

Credit - My own original art.

Sort:  

I like the look at that, yum :)

Who cannot resist a cone of ice cream..thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67