Entry for Artstorm Contest #41 - 'My Dream Garden' / Digital Collage Art / Contest hosted @deemarshall

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Here is my 'My Dream Garden' / Contest kindly hosted @deemarshall.

Thank you for a wonderful contest, that we can enter every day of the week ..appreciate it!

Thanks to the sponsors that help with the prizes too - @laputis and @organduo.

This entry is for the - Digital Art Category

The theme is exactly that ..a "Dream Garden" I used a couple of my art works, to create this particular collage.
Notice all the layers too!

The dark black sections, create a mysterious effect and highlights the central picture.
The black butterfly, also creates a fairy tale theme.

This digital collage, would be great on the wall, in a little girls, bedroom.

Credit - My own digital art collage.

Thanks for visiting my post ..enjoy the last of the weekend, Steemit Friends:)

Sort:  

The black garden is unusual :)

Dreamlike, yes that's true! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36