Artstorm Contest #7, Day 3 - Theme: Graffiti - Passion for Hair

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello @deemarshall I present my graffiti for your #artstorm contest in the design I wanted to show what one of the braids I do in my Beauty Salon would look like on a wall in New York. Thank you. Non Digital Art

Te presento mi graffiti para tu concurso de #artstorm en el diseño quise mostrar como se vería una de las trenzas que hago en mi Salón de Belleza sobre una pared de Nueva York

Enlace del Concurso: https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-7-day-3-theme-graffiti

P1310078.JPG

P1310077.JPG

Sort:  

What a good idea! This would be a great graffiti on the wall by your salon. Well done :)

Thank you, great, I will consider your great idea for my next Beauty Salon, I believe, like you, that it would look fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42