Sort:  

Ha Ha your hilarious 😂 @deemarshall!

Ahhh... That’s sad, her contest actually slipped my mind this week because of the company I’ve had, and I always visit my son’s family and spend time at church on Sundays. I will get an entry into her contest and yours as well. Thank you so much for telling me, I really appreciate it @deemarshall. I’m still traveling home right now, and can’t draw in t car, it shakes around to much, bless you friend ❣️

Well, I didn’t have the chance to enter into Nymia’s contest unfortunately, but I upvoted and resteemed it. There were six entries when I went to her post, so I was blessed to see she had more, thank you again @deemarshall. I will make sure that I enter on today’s mermaid Monday, but first I’ve got to get some sleep 😴. It’s 2:23 a.m, you can see I’m a night owl❣️Bless you

She will be pleased :) Six is a good number. Sleep tight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51