Preview of The Themes for Artstorm Contest #13

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Preview of Artstorm Contest #13.jpg

Hi Everyone!

Artstorm is a contest for challenging yourself and having fun!

Artstorm Contest #13 will run every day from 5th to 11th March (7 days altogether).

Each day I post a theme. Entrants should create a quick picture using the medium of their choice.

YOU HAVE 15 MINUTES TO CREATE IT. PLEASE USE THAT TIME.

There are two categories for your entries:

Digital Art

Non-digital Art

I have discontinued 'Edited Photography' and 'Extended Non-digital art' as they hardly got any entries.

YOUR ENTRY MUST BE YOUR OWN ORIGINAL WORK RELATING TO THE THEME. I CHECK THE SEARCH ENGINES FOR IMAGE COPYING.

You don't need to be an artist to enter and you don't need to enter every day.

You can enter once in each category. You don't need to enter both the categories.

Every day there is a prize of 0.25 SBD in each category paid the next day for the entry I like best and I think has followed the rules.

I need at least 3 entries for a theme to choose a daily winner in the category. If less than three people enter for a theme in one of the categories, the prize of 0.25 SBD won't be awarded that day.

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Entry for Artstorm Contest #13 -(theme of the day)'.

• State clearly which category you are entering, on your entry post.

• Make the first tag #artstorm.

• Leave a link to your post in the comments below. This is to help me find it.

• Upvote and resteem this post. This is a condition of entry. I ask all entrants to do this as it helps me afford to pay the prizes. If this is not done your entries will not be considered for the prize.

It is your responsibility to upvote and resteem my post.

I don’t accept children's work as entries for the prizes in the Artstorm Contests but you are welcome to post them for viewing.

The entry closing time each day is 8:00 am UTC.

Preview of the themes:

Monday 5th March - owls

Tuesday 6th March - musical instruments

Wednesday 7th March - ball games

Thursday 8th March - umbrellas or parasols (whichever you want to draw)

Friday 9th March - buttercups and daisies

Saturday 10th March - party hats

Sunday 11th March - party food

Please do not post entries here. I will make a daily post for your entries.

I hope you'd like to enter this contest and display your art!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

I am eager to participate
I want your opinion about this owl that I have made
DQmUrFcbHY8C1pdgmMYFsrFaGYjb9KWWSVugTZzd67V8vvC.jpg

Don't have a clue what you have written. I speak English, French and German. This post is about Artstorm.

sorry I got confused writing was in a hurry

It would be unfair on other entrants if I were to comment on your owl. I suggest you look at other entries to see the quality of them and make your own judgement about yours. Remember you only have 15 minutes to create your entry.

Por supuesto, ese búho es de otro concurso. Solo quería la opinión de alguien que sabía sobre concursos. Haré mi búho en 15 minutos, para su concurso es lo más correcto para mí y para los demás participantes.

I told you already, I speak English, French and German. I don't understand your message.

I hope this week to participate in all the category lucky family steemit ttps://steemit.com/@angelina1212/settingshttps://steemit.com/@angelina1212/settings

Looking forward to your entries :)

Yey another contest...i will be participating again😊 i have lot of time this week😊thank you for another chance😚

It is entrants like you who make the contest fun for me. Thank you for such a kind message.

:-) always welcome, thank you too for bringing a contest like this, like me not so good at drawing each contest I enter is a learning a process.

Another week with great themes coming up! Noted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37