Flowers in the Sun - My New Digital Art Painting

in #artstorm6 years ago

Painnt_Creation_2018-06-28_120656.jpg

My New Modern Art Digital Painting Entitled 'Flowers in the Sun'

I enjoyed creating this picture. I've never been any good at digital painting but I am pleased with this.

I hope you are enjoying summer as I am!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful piece of art. I love the way you combine few related colors to create a fabulous image.

I also love the way you made use of the same colors to make the background.

Thank you :) Thank you also for upvoting my post.

Wow 😲!! This is gorgeous @deemarshall so abstract, with such brilliant colors, I think the bits of different shades of blue really make it pop. I love the way you separated the blue in the sky, then also way down towards the bottom of the drawing. If you would have added any in the middle, it would have been to much. I love it ❣️

I think I got inspired for colour by those Klimt artworks, haha.

Thank you so much for your comment and your upvote :)

you are almost there keep the good work going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44