Artstorm Hits Contest #20!! See This Celebration Post!! - Part 1

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Contest #20 Celebration Part 1.jpg

Artstorm Hits Contest #20!!!

People who know me will remember that I badly wanted to organise a contest on Steemit to add value to the platform and help other minnows like myself.

My first 2 attempts were failures then I hit on the Artstorm idea. Woohoo!

This post celebrates the wonderful art that we see daily on Artstorm!

Each day this week I will post some of the past winners. Today, I feature January's entries.

Please enjoy!

January 2018

My first successful Artstom Contest winner:

By @noellesevilla in Contest #3

Next, in Contest #4, I loved this entry.. so simple and cute!

By @fole in the 'Tall Stick People' theme, Contest #4

This fantastic picture was the winner of Contest #5:

By our own @lildebbiecakes in the 'Summer Garden' theme. Contest #5 was weeklong with no time limit.

Contest #6 took place at the end of January. The overall winner was spreading his message about deforestation.

By @sparkyez in Contest #6. Where did he go? I miss his art.

Tomorrow I'll post Part 2 with some winners from February.

So many talented artists enter Artstorm! I love you all!!!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations on hitting 20 weeks!

Congrats @deemarshall nice to see a post about previous winners. Their works are inspiring. I wish I were here early.

Thanks! It's support from entrant like you that has been great!

success!

Yes, I am so happy! Thank you for all your support :)

So glad we are living at the same time!

Congrats @deemarshall
Thanks for your artstorm contest and support. Especially minnows..
There are so many talented artist in this community.. now they were able to showcase their talent..

May the force be with you..

Cheers..🍻

You are very kind. Thank you!