Artstorm Contest #7 - Preview of the Themes for Next Week

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Preview of Artstorm Contest #7.jpg

Hello Everyone!

Artstorm Contest #7 Day 1 has started now.

Here is a link to Day 1 in case you'd like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-7-day-1-theme-aliens

thank you GIF.gif

Sort:  

I got a lot of attention this contest, I'm going to participate and I hope to win hehe, same luck to all!

I hope you have fun :)

Hi friend, this is my entry, happy to participate again in your contest.
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@dayanaromer/artstorm-contest-7-day-1-theme-aliens

Entries are not accepted here. Please see above.

Oh! next week's themes are great, I'm looking forward to participate! :D

I bet you make some cool entries :)

Great!! Love it!! ❤️

I hope you enter!

me encantas los concursos espero que todos tengan suerte

Yes. good luck to everyone!

One entry per person Ms Dee? Or you can have your own digital and non digit art?

You can enter one piece of artwork in digital and one piece in non-digital each day if you want to do that. You have to upvote and resteem my post whether you make one entry or two.

Themes noted Dee! Thanks!

I hope you get time to enter :)

I will try my best @deemarshall good luck to all.

Thank you @artywink! Artstormers try to challenge themselves and have fun :) I hope it works for you!!

Sounds Intriguing! I might see what I can achieve. :D

You will achieve plenty doing Artstorm. It's a great way to challenge yourself!

I might try sketching the alien thing. Thanks for the contests.

It would be lovely to see an entry from you :)

my family is laughing so hard, I drew an alien. They said they are going to photoframe it, lol I dropped the idea

Aw, okay then :( You do whatever you are comfortable with. I'm sure nobody here would have laughed though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76