Sort:  

i like your way of contest.

Thank you for your encouraging comment!

Thank you for your entry which has been accepted!

Hi @krishnendukj, this drawing has been beautifully done. Looks like you’ve drawn a mini likeness of yourself wrapped around the bottom of this wine glass. Quite awesome and clever, is that true? Curious.

Oh yes, It is me! XD. Poofy curly hair is my look, you see a poofy curly haired girl in my art? Rest assured it's me. And Thank you. :)

Thank you for your entry which has been accepted!

Thank you for excepting my art dear @deemarshall.

Hi @sparkyez, this is so awesome to see you participate in this contest . Always admire your artwork, and I especially like the reflections in the drink. I enjoy these “ Artstorm Contest” because you have only 15 minuts to draw something, and since I usually draw realism it’s difficult to simplify it all. I’m new to Steemit about three weeks I’ve been involved in it. I’ve entered your contests twice now, and hope to enter the one you’re having now. Good luck!

Thank you for your entry which is accepted!

Nice @sparkyez! Glad you joined the contest too! Awesome sketch. You achieved the glass effect well. :)

Nice entry sparkyez

thanks everyone

Thank you for your entry which has been accepted!

Soooooo cuteness! Dang girl you’re good at this. Love it 😍! Your so much fun to follow kid. Good luck again Miss @noellesevilla!

Aww thanks! Your work is cuteness overload too, Debbie. That lil' blue bird with the cherry is precious!

Thank you for your entry which has been accepted!

Hi @lovesoldier I love this couple! Looks like there having a great time! Adorable mustaches.

Thank you for your entry which has been accepted! You didn't leave a link to your post so I can't resteem your entry.

Oh so sorry, i forgot. I’ll update my post

I have resteemed now :)

Thats great, thanks again:) thumbs up!

Hola @deemarshall aquí mi entrada a su concurso de #artstorm, les adjunto mi enlace: https://steemit.com/artstorm/@delmihairstyle/artstorm-contest-6-day-1-theme-drinks-limonada

Gracias a todos por su apoyo y comentarios.

P1220539.JPG

Thank you for your entry which has accepted!

Oh yessss, haha. My entry is ready. Will post soon. Upvoted and resteemed!

Can't wait to see it Noellese!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88