Artstorm Contest # 28 - Day 7 - The Daily Winners Are ...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #28 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #28 Day 7 a success with 3 entries in digital art and 5 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Father's Day'.

I'm awarding 2 prizes today.

@shadowmithical is a Contest #28 Day 7 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @shadowmithical

I chose this entry because I love the 'togetherness' in the picture.

@pawpawpaw is a Contest #28 Day 7 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @pawpawpaw

I chose this entry because the whole post is presented from the heart :).

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #29 Day 1, theme 'Flower Festivals', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-29-day-1-theme-today-flower-festivals

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks so much ❤

Tou are very welcome :) Thank you for your upvote to this post!

Thank you! @deemarshall
I am happy to have been recognized for this emotional drawing I made for Father's Day. :)

You are welcome, of course :) Thank you for upvoting this post!

Great picks for winners @deemarshall, lovely drawings! Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you :) and for your kind upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82