Artstorm Contest # 27 - Day 5- The Daily Winners Are ...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #27 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #27 Day 5 a success with 3 entries in digital art and 7 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Freechoice Friday'.

I'm awarding 3 prizes today.

@cjsean is a Contest #27 Day 5 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @cjsean

I chose this entry because I think the entry is so cute.

@ylike7 is a Contest #27 Day 5 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @ylike7

I chose this entry because I love black on white art. I think it is very eye-catching.

@laputis is a Contest #27 Day 5 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @laputis

I chose this entry because I love all the comments from the characters :)

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #27 Day 6, theme 'Farmyard Animals', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-27-day-6-theme-today-farmyard-animals

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @deemarshall.. I'm happy you found it cute.. 🐝hehehe😊

Congratulations to both of you too @ylike7 and @laputis

Cheers..🍻

You are very welcome! Thank you for upvoting this post :)

Thank you cj 😘

Thank you @deemarshall for the prize today! Congrats to @cjsean and to @ylike7. Let's all draw some farmyard animals today!

As always, you are very welcome! Thank you for the upvote.

Thank you lap😘

Congratulations,winers

Thank you for upvoting my post.

Thank you dee , I am happy to be here .
And congratulations to all winners, keep it up.👏🏻👏🏻

You are welcome. Thank you for entering and upvoting my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34