Sort:  

beautiful

Espectacular! :)

Once again @losthippie, this drawing is. Spectacular!

Thorns expose our love through pain, as the creator showed us.

Words well spoken brother @losthippie! Jesus wore a crown of thorns as he was sacrificed to give us life, through such immense pain and suffering and ridicule, he still loved us as it was told. Many people have been saved through his incredible love including me. He has been certainly there for me in really bad times, in turn I help him spread love.

Thank you for your entry!

hello good afternoon this is my ticket I hope you like greetings from venezuela
hola buenas tardes esta es mi entrada espero les guste saludos desde venezuelat![rosas y espinas.png](
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@frannyquero/artstorm-contest-11-day-3-roses-and-thorns

Thank you for your entry!

Very cool, love is what he gave us.

Love you bro for saying this, I pray your wise words will be read!

Thank you for your entry!

Roses & Thorns... Beauty & Pain

Шипы и розы.jpg

Original post

Thank you for your entry!

Very nice, great detail to explain emotions.

Hi @deemarshall this is my entry today name "LOOK INSIDE MY THORNS"

d5050dbad2be704fc779ad0f3cfd3e44--geometric-pattern-tattoo-geometric-tattoo-animal.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42