Art Storm Contest #3 - Please see the Post of the day

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Please see the Post of the day for details of entering the contest

Sort:  

Sounds like a great contest! :)

Thank you. I hope some people enter. Thank you for the vote!

Yes! I am excited Dee! Upvoted and resteemed. Will tell my friends!

Thanks! That's really helpful. :)

Upvoted and resteemed
Very nice :) light and less pressure. But still pressuring.
T.T im enjoying my rest from one year of drawing.
But ill definitely try to join.

It's fun, I hope :) Thank you for the vote and resteem.

I will manage !!a day late though, will go for the rest 4 themes :)
Happy new year !!

Good luck! You can still enter day 1 if you have time. I'll be doing the post for it in the morning. This contest is for fun. There's no pressure :)

Thank you for your Entry. Unfortunately, upvoting and resteeming my contest post for the day you enter is a condition of entry.
Here is a link to the post:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-3-day-2-theme-today-is-vegetables

If you don't upvote and resteem this post then you will only be entered for the final prize and not the daily prize.

Thank you for your Entry. Unfortunately, upvoting and resteeming my contest post for the day you enter is a condition of entry.
Here is a link to the post:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-3-day-2-theme-today-is-vegetables

If you don't upvote and resteem this post then you will only be entered for the final prize and not the daily prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42