You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MUST READ THIS!! - Interview with the Great @cobmaximus for the Steemit Art Centre

in #artstorm6 years ago

loved reading this interview! and of course, omg, big thank you @cobmaximus for giving me a shout out! :O im still processing it tbh. im so glad i was able to inspire you to make comics again, especially since your comics are so funny, and even inspire me in turn! honestly, i've seen you grow so much in just a matter of months, whether its the content or the drawing skill, and i'm so happy that your webcomic contest has become a weekly thing. I still remember the very first one!

i have to say thank you in turn for being a great friend and presence here and on the discord. you know i've been going thru some tough times -- and still am -- but your patience and understanding have helped me so much. maybe this is sappy, but i'm both proud of you and humbled by you. please keep it up and never stop drawing :)

Sort:  

aww thanks for all the kind words :) tbh from all the comic community I see you as my senpai haha, that's why I also cheer for you! (that way can you can make more comics for everyone xD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47