You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 61 Day 4 - Giving Week - Theme Today - Giving to Fight Sickness

in #artstorm6 years ago

I love the droopy eyes although they look sad. You are such a great artist my friend. Your kindness shows in your post and art I bet it is even more obvious in person. God Bless you my friend.

Sort:  

On a second glance I do not want to see these eyes because they make me cry. Good job again friend.

0C0A7CF6-3EEF-4132-8DB9-9FF916DD9928.jpeg
Thank you @cjsean, I’m so blessed that you felt moved by my artwork. Your a lovely person, that I would love to meet in person, and to give you a big hug. You have been such a wonderful friend to have here on Steemit, I adore you❣️God bless you and your amazing family as well dear❤️

Thank you dear. I had been busy lately moving to a new house which is near the school where my two little boys go. Just trying to visit steemit whenever I can and I saw this sad-eyed girl you drew I once again was moved by it. Hope you are doing well my friend.

80465AB6-6D9E-4629-9CD2-3DCC3B2A8A2E.jpeg
Hi dear friend, good to hear from you! So you moved to a new house, that’s great. And it’s nearer to the boys school? I hope you like it better than your old house. I hope you and your family are doing well. My family is, where getting a lot of snow here in Iowa, there’s about two feet of it outside. And where supposed to be getting more. It was about twenty below zero the other day, that’s chillie HA HA. I just stay inside! I’m sending you a photo that I took today outside my window, I had some big ice sickles hanging from my roof, pretty isn’t it? I was just thinking abou you today, and wondering how you where doing, thanks for stopping by my friend ❣️God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60