Sort:  

I believe we were both blessed by God and I thank Him for our gifts 🎁 to create artwork. Such a joy isn’t it to share our artwork with others, maybe to brighten someone’s day. Isn’t it beautiful @cjsean. And to teach your child to create there own artwork. I had a fun time with that when my children were young. There amazing artists both of them. 🙏 thank you❣️

Yes you're right friend @lildebbiecakes..
that's why I thank @deemarshall and others like @organduo and his wife @laputis who hosted this kind of contest.. through this platform. I was able to showcase my secret talent. Hahahaha.! 😊😁
And I realized that I have a talent too when it comes to art. Heheheh..
Also I see my 2 sons with their passion to art. I think when they grow up. hopefully They are both good artist too. Hahahha 😊.

Thanks. The more we can retain child-like heart as adults, the more creative we become.

You are spot on right @organduo, and you and your lovely wife have done just that. Bless you for being the awsome loving you❣️

Your a wonderful artist and I’m so blessed to know you @cjsean. Your so thoughtful to others. I also thank @deemarshall, @orgondo, and @laputis and all the other host and hostesses for there Contest and support. These three are very kind and caring people, and it’s a fact by the way they support others. Very nice people are on Steemit, really wonderful people like you friend, and they, I believe are sincerely nice❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44